News Video
News Video
News Video
NewsVideo
Shanyuan Cup - dumpling making competition
Release time:2021-08-04
Browse times:9539
Publisher:admin

Dumplings are traditional Chinese food. Dumplings originated from ancient jiaozi. Jiaozi, formerly known as "jiao'er", was first invented by Zhang Zhongjing, the medical saint of Nanyang in China. It has a history of more than 1800 years. Dumpling is a traditional characteristic food loved by the Chinese people, also known as dumpling. It is not only a staple food and local snack of Chinese people, but also a new year's food. During Chinese New Year holidays or large and small gatherings, most people are used to taking dumplings as their staple food. Dumplings have gradually become a symbol of ritual in life.

At 10 a.m. on September 10, 2020, the "Shanyuan Cup" dumpling making competition opened in the staff restaurant of Qingdao Shanyuan electronics company. All employees of the company participate in the competition in groups. The whole competition atmosphere is relaxed and pleasant. The members of each group have a clear division of labor and work together. At the same time, we also gained a lot of happiness.

Prepare we go all out

Team name, team call, team style display

After showing everyone's imposing team names, it's time to really show your skills. A series of clear division of labor, such as "skin, filling, counting, plate setting, etc. The game is in full swing...

Come on, come on, come on

After an hour of competition, our labor achievements have been freshly released. What are we waiting for? Let's show it

After the dumplings are made, the next step is our selection. In order to show the fairness of the competition, the organizing committee decided to vote for judgment. The team leaders carefully evaluated each group of dumplings.

Wonderful moment

Championship moment

After a fierce choice, the first place of the Shanyuan cup dumpling competition was born successfully. Congratulations to the No. 8 vanguard for winning the championship with 6 votes and 245 dumplings. Also really responded to their slogan - far ahead, strive to be the first!

If the birth of the first prize is well deserved, the winners of the second and third prizes may rely more on luck. Because of the same number of votes, our final judgment adopted the most fair and traditional method - scissors and cloth on hand!

In the face of female comrades, our male compatriots did not show mercy on women at all, and the beauty captain was out in the first inning

Two brothers, always the same, okay?

After a fierce competition, group 5 of "we will be here, I will be wonderful" finally won the second prize.

The lively and exciting competition process is destined to add more different flavor to this lunch time. Plates of dumplings are brought to the kitchen. Each one is the result of the joint efforts of each team. I believe each dumpling will have its unique taste. That is happiness!

Taste of happiness

The one and a half hour dumpling making competition ended successfully. While waiting for delicious food, we sat together and simply played two games. The big sister of the canteen also brought steaming dumplings for everyone in a lot of laughter. Everyone happily enjoys the fruits of their labor. I ended today's lunch with talking and laughing.

Have you all the way~

Dear Shanyuan family:

Remember the scene of our first dumpling making competition? I vaguely remember it was in the spring of 2018. Because it was the first time to plan, our ingredients were not well prepared. Many groups ended up without noodles or stuffing. The number of dumplings was not controlled, and a lot was wasted in the end

Along the way, this is our third Shanyuan cup dumpling competition. I believe we all felt our sense of orderly rhythm and control over the whole activity time and the amount of ingredients in this competition. The most important thing to thank is each excellent ourselves. Because we are a team, we can bear each other's shortcomings, tolerate each other's mistakes, and be better at discovering each other's strengths. If we need a word to describe our relationship, the word family must first come to mind. Just like the lyrics: it must be a special fate that makes us a family along the way.

Thank you for every such collective activity, which makes us deeply feel that we are such a big family with love, and makes us feel satisfied and happy because we work in such a big family. Let's look forward to the next wonderful

Copyright 2021 Qingdao Shanyuan Precision Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright
Friendship link:baidu

Home

    About us

      Company

        Product

          Honor

            News Video

              Partner

                Contact

                  中文网站

News Video
新闻视频
News Video
新闻视频
公司新闻视频展示
山元杯——包饺子大赛
发布时间:2021-08-04
浏览次数:9538次
发布人:admin

饺子,是中国传统食物。饺子源于古代的角子。饺子原名“娇耳”,是我国南阳人医圣张仲景首先发明的,距今已有一千八百多年的历史了。饺子是深受中国人民喜爱的传统特色食品,又称水饺,是中国民间的主食和地方小吃,也是年节食品。逢年过节或者大小聚会,大多数人习惯以饺子为主食。饺子也逐渐成为了生活中一种仪式的象征。

2020年9月10日上午10点,“山元杯”包饺子大赛在青岛山元电子公司的员工餐厅拉开了帷幕。公司员工全员参与,分小组参赛,全程比赛氛围轻松愉悦,各小组成员分工明确,齐心协力。比赛圆满结束的同时大家也收获了满满的幸福。

prepare 我们全力以赴

队名,队呼 ,队伍的风采展示

展示了大家有气势的队名之后,就是真正大展身手的时候了。擀皮、包馅、计数、摆盘等等一系列明确分工。比赛进行的如火如荼。。。

加油加油加油

历经一个小时的比赛时间,我们的劳动成果新鲜出炉啦,还在等什么呢,来吧展示

饺子制作完成,接下来就是我们的评选环节了。为了展示本次比赛的公平公正,组委会决定采取投票的方式进行评判。各位队长认真负责的对每一组饺子进行了仔细评定。

精彩瞬间

夺冠时刻

经过一番激烈抉择,本次山元杯包饺子大赛的第一名成功诞生。恭喜8号先锋队以票数6票,饺子数245个的光荣成绩成功夺冠。也真正的响应了他们的口号——遥遥领先,争当第一!

如果说一等奖的诞生是实至名归,那二等奖和三等奖的得主可能更多的就是全靠运气了。因为出现了票数相同的局面,所以我们的最终判定采取了最公平也是最传统的方法——剪刀手头布!

面对女同志我们的男同胞丝毫没有做到怜香惜玉,美女队长第一局就被OUT了

两位兄弟,总是一样可还行?

一番激烈比拼之后,最终“我行必我在,我在必精彩“的5号组成功拿下二等奖的奖品。

热闹精彩的比赛过程注定会给这一次的午餐时光增添更多别样的味道。一盘盘的饺子端到了后厨,每一颗都是我们每一个团队共同努力的成果,相信每一颗饺子都会有着它独特的味道。那就是幸福!

幸福味道

历时一个半小时的包饺子比赛圆满结束,在等候美食之余大家坐在一起简单的玩了两个小游戏。食堂大姐也在一片欢声笑语中为大家端上了热气腾腾的饺子。每一个人愉悦的享受着自己的劳动成果。有说有笑的结束了今天的午餐。

一路有你~

亲爱的山元家人:

还记得我们第一次包饺子比赛的活动场景吗?依稀记得是在2018年的春天。因为是首次策划,所以我们的食材准备不是很好,很多组到最后都是没有面或者没有馅了。饺子的数量也没有掌控,最后浪费了很多……

一路走来,这已经是我们的第三届山元杯包饺子大赛了。相信本次的比赛大家都感受到了我们有条不紊的节奏感以及对整个活动时间及食材数量的掌控。这最要感谢的就是每一个优秀的我们自己。因为是一个团队,所以我们可以互相担待彼此的不足,包容彼此的失误,更善于发现彼此的优点。如果说需要有一个词语来形容我们的关系,最先映入脑海的必定是家人这个词。正如那句歌词:一定是特别的缘分,让我们一路走来变成了一家人。

感谢每一次这样的集体活动,让我们深深的感受到我们是这样一个有爱的大家庭,也更让我们因为工作在这样的大家庭而感到知足与幸福。让我们一起期待下一次的精彩……

版权所有 2021 青岛山元精密电子科技有限公司 版权所有
友情链接:百度

网站首页

    关于我们

      公司展示

        产品展示

          资质证书

            新闻视频

              合作客户

                联系我们

                  English website