News Video
News Video
News Video
NewsVideo
Seminar on Shanyuan cultural philosophy manual - phase II
Release time:2021-08-04
Browse times:1421
Publisher:admin

Improving the mind -- realizing the purpose of life

Development course

March 12, 19

The editorial group of Shanyuan cultural philosophy manual was officially established. All members of the company participated and discussed in groups, taking Mr. Daosheng's classic works such as Kyocera philosophy, living method and six refinement as reference.

December 27, 19

The v2.0 edition of Shanyuan culture and philosophy manual was officially printed and published. Tian Huijun, general manager of the company, personally distributed a book for everyone, one for everyone to learn and grow together.

February 4, 20

The sudden epidemic suspended the company's resumption of work. All staff began to punch in the Shanyuan culture and philosophy manual online. A small chapter is held every day. Reading and experience sharing are carried out simultaneously. So far, all staff have punched in three times. The fourth time is in progress.

On June 19, 2020, the second phase of Shanyuan culture and philosophy manual seminar was held in the activity room on the second floor of the company. Mr. Tian, the keynote teacher, led all the staff to study in the mode of discussion and sharing. The seminar was successfully completed through careful discussion and active speeches.

Same frequency resonance

Aiming at the theme of this seminar - the purpose of life, President Tian made a simple sharing and led everyone to watch a video of "same frequency resonance". Through the short video, we realized that the power of a person is small and the influence of the team is very strong. I also understand how important it is to choose an excellent team.

Active discussion

Wonderful sharing

Excerpt (from the Handbook of culture and philosophy of Shanyuan)

Thinking about life: in such a complex and rapidly developing society, we should calm down and think about our life. This is a problem that each of us needs to think repeatedly. We need to often go back to the origin and think: where do we come from? Why live? How can we spend this rare and beautiful life? This is the most important question in life. The ultimate answer to the meaning of life is: life comes to hone the soul and improve the mind. The so-called improving the mind is to be good and beautify the mind. This is the driving force for a person's life journey and business to enter a benign track. The sign of improving mental character is the extent to which you put yourself down and think more about others, that is, the extent to which you have no self from him, and that is, to what extent to benefit employees for operators. The height of mind determines the height of a person's happiness index.

Epilogue

Everyone is kind in life. He comes to this world with a simple heart. The road you have taken, the people you have seen and the things you have experienced. Will be reflected in your personality charm. Fortunately, we can read the same book, do the same thing, work and study together. The most important thing is to grow together. How valuable and meaningful it is. I hope every Shanyuan family can, but do good deeds and don't ask about the future.

Copyright 2021 Qingdao Shanyuan Precision Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. Copyright
Friendship link:baidu

Home

    About us

      Company

        Product

          Honor

            News Video

              Partner

                Contact

                  中文网站

News Video
新闻视频
News Video
新闻视频
公司新闻视频展示
山元文化哲学手册研讨会——第二期
发布时间:2021-08-04
浏览次数:1420次
发布人:admin

提高心性——实现人生目的

发  展 历 程

19年03月12日

山元文化哲学手册编辑小组正式成立。公司全员参与,分组讨论,以京瓷哲学、活法、六项精进等稻盛先生的经典著作为参考。

19年12月27日

山元文化哲学手册V2.0版正式打印发表,公司总经理田慧君亲自为大家发书,人手一本,共同学习,共同成长。

20年02月04日

突如其来的疫情暂停了公司复工的脚步,全员开始线上打卡山元文化哲学手册,每天一个小章节,读书与心得分享同步进行,截至目前为止已经全员打卡三遍完成。第四遍进行中。

2020年6月19日在公司二楼活动室举行了山元文化哲学手册研讨会第二期。由主讲老师田总带领全体员工进行了以讨论分享为模式的学习。大家认真讨论,积极发言,研讨会圆满完成。

同频共振

针对本次研讨会主题——人生目的,田总做了一个简单的分享并带领大家一起观看了一个“同频共振”的视频,通过简短的视频大家意识到了一个人的力量是微小的,团队的影响力非常强大。也明白了选择一个优秀的团队是多么至关重要。

积 极 讨 论

精 彩 分 享

摘录(选自山元文化哲学手册)

思考人生:处于这样一个纷繁复杂的高速发展的社会,我们应该静下来思考自己的人生,这是我们每个人需要不断反复思考的问题,我们需要经常回到原点思考:我们从何而来?为何而活?如何才能够度过这难得的美好人生?这是人生最重要的问题,人生的意义的终极答案就是:人生为磨练灵魂,为提高心性而来。所谓提高心性,就是一心向善、美化心灵。这是一个人的人生旅程和经营事业都迈入良性轨道的原动力。提高心性的标志就是多大程度的放下自我而更多的为他人考虑,就是无我离他的程度,对经营者来说,就是多大程度上的利员工。心性的高度决定了一个人的幸福指数高度。

尾声

每个人生下来都是善良的,带着一颗淳朴的心来到这个世界,你所走的路,见过的人,经历过的事情。都会在你的人格魅力上体现。有幸可以大家一起读同一本书,做同一件事,一起工作,一起学习,最重要的是一起成长。是多么难能可贵且意义非比寻常。希望我们每一个山元家人都可以但行好事,莫问前程。

版权所有 2021 青岛山元精密电子科技有限公司 版权所有
友情链接:百度

网站首页

    关于我们

      公司展示

        产品展示

          资质证书

            新闻视频

              合作客户

                联系我们

                  English website