News Video
News Video
News Video
NewsVideo
Celebrating the Mid Autumn Festival and national day -- Shanyuan electronic lite
Release time:2021-08-04
Browse times:5519
Publisher:admin

National Day, also known as national day and National Day commemoration, refers to a legal festival formulated by a country to commemorate the country itself. On this day, every country will hold various celebrations. The National Day in 2020 coincides with the Mid Autumn Festival. It is said that the last national day and the Mid Autumn Festival coincided with the same day. Such a day was still in 1982. So this year's National Day is particularly memorable. According to the Convention, Shanyuan electronics also held a literary and artistic Party of "Celebrating the Mid Autumn Festival and National Day" on September 29. The program was colorful, and everyone sat around and laughed. To this year's double festival, left a good memory

2020 is a special year. For the reason of "New Coronavirus", the year seems to be extraordinarily fast, and it has reached the last 1/4 in a year. It is also because of the epidemic that we see the strength of our motherland. Building hospitals, saving patients and producing medical equipment accessories, our country has not abandoned any patients or cities for any reason. Finally, the epidemic has been well controlled, and shopping malls, scenic spots, schools and other places have restored the lively scene of the past. The more than 34 million infected people abroad have also further confirmed our motherland's ability to quickly control the epidemic situation. At this moment, on such a day, we sing the motherland with the loudest voice!

Home is the smallest country, and the country is tens of thousands. Here, Shanyuan is a small country and a big family. Everyone works hard, unites and loves, contributes to the construction of Shanyuan happiness building, and works hard to realize Shanyuan dream as soon as possible. An excellent team is inseparable from a good leader. Under the influence of the particularly depressed environment caused by the epidemic this year, all walks of life are facing the situation of no class and no money to pay wages. However, in Shanyuan, everyone has a fixed job and a high salary. We must thank the leader of this team, President Tian. At this moment, President Tian also came to the stage to share his spiritual food. Today is also the birthday of the man who has been carrying great pressure to take us all the way. Everyone did their best to prepare a small surprise for him. I wish him a happy birthday and thank him for all the opportunities he created for us!

Best wishes and care, sincere greetings and joy! In this harvest season, I wish you happiness all the way to life. Happy birthday!

Any perfect activity is inseparable from the full efforts of every participant, especially such a party. Wonderful programs are the greatest support of the whole party. Thank every performer and the lucky family who play the game "win the prize" for their wonderful performance. Because of you, this party is more wonderful!

Wonderful moment

Youth never ends

A 60 year old sister of the company brought a song "walking through the coffee shop". At the same time, invite the family after 60 and 70 to sing together. The beautiful lyrics and moving melody brought everyone to their age. Time will pass and your face will grow old, but your youth will never end!

Nowadays, the fast-paced life makes everyone more and more aware of the importance of health. At the end of 19 years, Shanyuan officially established the "move - Shanyuan running group". Having a healthy body is a prerequisite for perceiving all happiness. We can work together, struggle together, help each other and go on, but the premise is that we must be healthy together. I also call on all friends who read this article to get out of the comfort zone, move, and build a healthy body for themselves and your family!

There is a song that says, "my happiness comes from your laughter. And if you cry, I will be more distressed than you. My dream needs you to accompany me to complete. And the love you gave me doubled my courage. Because we are a family, we believe in interdependence and are grateful to each other. Because we are a family, share, share each other's life ". In the morning, we start the day's work together in the face of the sun. In the evening, we wave goodbye to the sunset and look forward to seeing you again tomorrow. We are a family, so we lean close to each other. Finally, the whole audience began to dance sign language - a family. Ended the unforgettable Gala and literary performance.

On the occasion of this double festival, the company has prepared holiday benefits for everyone. After the party, everyone signed in and received them in an orderly manner.

The party has come to a successful conclusion. Let's look forward to a better gathering next time. Xiaobian wishes everyone a happy holiday and a happy family!

Copyright 2021 Qingdao Shanyo Electronics Co.,Ltd. Copyright
Friendship link:baidu

Home

    About us

      Company

        Product

          Honor

            News Video

              Partner

                Contact

                  中文网站

News Video
新闻视频
News Video
新闻视频
公司新闻视频展示
庆中秋 迎国庆 ——山元电子文艺联欢会
发布时间:2021-08-04
浏览次数:2615次
发布人:admin

国庆节,也称国庆日、国庆纪念日,是指由一个国家制定的用来纪念国家本身的法定节日。在这个日子里,每个国家都会举行各种各样的庆典活动。2020年的国庆节正好是和中秋节同一天, 据说上一次国庆节和中秋节恰逢同一天这样的日子还是在1982年的时候。所以今年的国庆节格外值得纪念。按照惯例,山元电子也在9月29号举行了“庆中秋,迎国庆”文艺联欢会。节目五彩纷呈,大家围坐在一起欢声笑语。给今年的双节,留下了美好的回忆……

2020年是特殊的一年,因为“新型冠状病毒”的原因,这一年的时间好像过的格外快,转眼已到一年中最后的四分之一。也是因为疫情的原因让我们看到了祖国的强大,建医院、救病人、生产医疗器材配件,我们的国家,没有因为任何原因而放弃任何一个病人,或者放弃任何一座城市。最终,疫情得到了很好的掌控,商场,景区,学校等等地方都恢复了往日的热闹景象。国外三千四百多万的感染人数也更加印证了我们祖国面对疫情可以快速控制的能力。在这一刻,在这样的日子里,歌唱祖国,我们用出最洪亮的歌喉!

家是最小国,国是千万家。在这里,山元就是一个小国家,一个大家庭。每一个人认真工作,团结友爱,为建设山元幸福大厦添砖加瓦,也为早日实现山元梦而努力拼搏。优秀的团队离不开一个好的领头人,在今年疫情原因导致的大环境格外不景气的因素影响下,各行各业都面临着没班上,没钱发工资的局面 ,但是在山元,每一个人都有着固定的工作以及不低的薪水,这必须要感谢这个团队的领导人——田总。这一刻,田总也上台分享了他准备的精神食粮。今天也是这位一直在背负着巨大压力带我们一路前行的人的生日。大家尽自己的心意,为他准备了一个小的惊喜,祝他生日快乐并感谢他给我们创造的一切机会!

送上最美好的祝福和关怀,献上最诚挚的问候和喜悦!在这个收获的季节,愿您一路幸福相伴,快乐走向人生路。祝愿生日快乐!

任何一场完美的活动,离不开每一个参与者的全力付出,尤其是这样的联欢会,精彩的节目是整个联欢会最大的支持。感谢每一位节目表演者还有那些玩游戏“中奖”的幸运家人的精彩表演。因为有你们,才使这场联欢会更加精彩!

精彩瞬间

青春永不散场

公司的一位60后大姐带来了一首“走过咖啡屋”。同时邀请在场的60后70后的家人上台一起合唱。优美的歌词,动人的旋律把大家都带到了那个属于他们的年代。时间会流逝,容颜会老去,但是属于你们的青春,永不散场!

现如今快节奏的生活让大家越来越意识到健康的重要性,在19年年末的时候,山元正式成立了“动起来——山元跑团”。拥有一个健康的身体是感知一切幸福的先决条件。我们可以一起拼搏、一起奋斗、一起相扶相持的走下去,但是前提是我们必须要一起健康。在这里也呼吁所有看到这篇文章的朋友们,走出舒适区,动起来,为自己也更为了你的家人,去打造一个健康的身体!

有一首歌是这样唱的:“我的快乐,来自你的笑声。而你如果流泪,我会比你更心疼。我的梦想,需要你陪我完成。而你给我的爱,让我勇气倍增。因为我们是一家人,相信相依,彼此都感恩。因为我们是一家人,分担分享,彼此的人生”。早晨我们迎着阳光一起开始一天的工作,晚上我们面对晚霞挥手告别期待明天的再见。我们就是一家人,所以才会相偎相依。最后,全场跳起手语舞——一家人。结束了此次难忘的联欢会文艺表演。

值此双节来临之际,公司为大家准备了节日福利。联欢会结束之后大家有秩序的签到领取。

此次联欢会圆满结束,让我们用心期待下一次更好的相聚。小编祝大家节日快乐,阖家幸福!

版权所有 2021 青岛山元电子有限公司 版权所有
友情链接:百度

网站首页

    关于我们

      公司展示

        产品展示

          资质证书

            新闻视频

              合作客户

                联系我们

                  English website